First Offence OWI Consequences in Wisconsin

Being guilty of a first offense OWI charge in Wisconsin often means: • A fine between $150 to $300 in addition to significant surcharges and court costs • Suspension of your driver’s license from 6 to 9 months • A mandatory alcohol…